Contact the Alumnae Relations Office


Where to go for all things Barnard

The Office of Alumnae Relations partners with the Alumnae Association of Barnard College as well as departments around the College to develop initiatives, organize programming, and further Barnard's mission.

Visit the Alumnae Relations Office

The Interchurch Center
61 Claremont Avenue
Room 1320, 13th Floor
New York, NY 10115

Mail to Alumnae Relations

Barnard College Alumnae Relations
3009 Broadway
New York, NY 10027

Please note that the Office of Alumnae Relations is open Monday–Friday from 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM.

Vagelos Alumnae Center

Looking for a place on campus to meet a friend, have a cup of coffee, or just relax? The Vagelos Alumnae Center, a generous gift from Diana T. Vagelos ’55 and her husband, P. Roy Vagelos, M.D., is your home on campus.

Dedicated in 2002, the Vagelos Alumnae Center is located in the historic Deanery. The Deanery was built in 1925 as part of Hewitt Hall and originally a duplex apartment inhabited by Dean Virginia Gildersleeve.


Alumnae Relations Team

 
Caitlin D. Tramel
Executive Director of Alumnae Relations
ctramel@barnard.edu
646.745.8310
 
Jennifer Roesch
Senior Associate Director of Alumnae Engagement
jroesch@barnard.edu
646.745.8312
 
Matt Hamilton
Associate Director of Alumnae Communications
mhamilton@barnard.edu
646.745.8311
 
Greta Boorn
Manager of Young Alumnae and Student Engagement
gboorn@barnard.edu
646.745.8309
 
Elissa Verrilli ’11
Manager of Regional and International Engagement
everrill@barnard.edu
646.745.8313
 
Ann Goldberg
Manager of Alumnae Engagement
agoldber@barnard.edu
646.745.8316
 
Clara Bauman
Assistant to the Executive Director
cbauman@barnard.edu
646.745.8314
 
Melanie Kennedy
Department Assistant
mkennedy@barnard.edu
646.745.8315

Alumnae Relations Inquiries

Class notes: cnotes@barnard.edu
Send updates for Class Notes section of the Barnard Magazine.

Contact information updates: alumrecords@barnard.edu
Update Barnard with your latest contact, business, and educational information.

Events and activities: alumnaerelations@barnard.edu
For questions and RSVP for upcoming events and activities.

Alumnae Network and website support: alumhelp@barnard.edu
For inquiries and troubleshooting about the website or accessing the alumnae database.

Reunion: reunion@barnard.edu
For questions, suggestions, and comments regarding all reunion-related topics.

Barnard magazine: magazine@barnard.edu
Contact the Barnard Magazine staff.

Giving Inquiries

Barnard College Annual Gala: gala@barnard.edu
For all inquiries regarding the Annual Gala.

Giving to Barnard: development@barnard.edu
For all inquiries regarding donations made to the College.

Planned Giving: plannedgiving@barnard.edu
For all inquiries about establishing planned giving to the College.

Annual Giving: annualgiving@barnard.edu
For all inquiries regarding Annual Giving.

Parents Giving: parents@barnard.edu
For all inquiries regarding Parents Giving.

The Senior Fund: seniorfund@barnard.edu
For all inquiries regarding the Senior Fund.